Opening Hours and Term Dates

_ASW3701.jpg

Opening Hours

Monday and Friday    8.45 am – 12.00 pm

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday*   8.45 am – 3.00 pm

*Children may attend for a whole day or just for the morning (8.45 am – 12.00 pm) or afternoon (12.00 pm – 3.00 pm) when we are open for a whole day.

Term Dates 
Autumn 2022

Thursday 1st September – Friday 16th December

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Spring 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March

Half Term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 14th July

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June